Tucson

4811 E. Grant Rd

Specials - tucson

REFUND POLICY: No refunds will be provided after the performance time and date specified on the tickets. If you are unable to attend your show time, we can swap the tickets for a different show time or refund the tickets. However, tickets and swaps can only be done in person at the box office, up to one hour before the original show time (we need an opportunity to resell your tickets). If a credit/debit card was used for the purchase, it must be presented for verification. Returns will be refunded back to the credit/debit card that was used for the purchase. Online service charges are non-refundable. Please note: For every ticket that is purchased, RoadHouse Cinemas must pay the movie studios.

Happy Hour

Monday - Friday 3-6pm

1/2 off all beer, wine, RoadHouse margaritas, and munchies!*

*Protein not discounted

Now Playing - Tucson

  • November 20 Today
  • November 21 Tomorrow
  • November 22 Wednesday
  • November 23 Thursday
  • November 24 Friday
  • November 25 Saturday
  • November 26 Sunday
  • November 27 Monday
  • November 28 Tuesday
  • November 29 Wednesday
  • November 30 Thursday
  • December 1 Friday
  • December 2 Saturday
  • December 3 Sunday
  • December 4 Monday
  • December 5 Tuesday
  • December 6 Wednesday
  • December 7 Thursday
  • December 8 Friday
  • December 9 Saturday
  • December 10 Sunday
  • December 11 Monday
  • December 12 Tuesday
  • December 13 Wednesday
  • December 14 Thursday
  • December 15 Friday
  • December 16 Saturday
  • December 17 Sunday
  • December 18 Monday
  • December 19 Tuesday
  • December 20 Wednesday
  • December 21 Thursday

A Bad Moms Christmas

R
120 min.

Coco

PG
109 min.

Daddy's Home 2

PG13
120 min.

Justice League

PG13
120 min.

Murder on the Orient Express

PG13
120 min.

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

PG13
150 min.

Thor: Ragnarok

PG13
130 min.

Wonder

PG
113 min.
  • 12:00 PM
  • 2:55 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 8:45 PM

Coming Soon - Tucson

Ferdinand

Coming 12/15/2017

After Ferdinand, a bull with a big heart, is mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team on the ultimate adventure.

...

Read More

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Coming 12/20/2017

Four teenagers discover an old video game console and are literally drawn into the game's jungle setting becoming the adult avatars they chose.

...

Read More

Downsizing

Coming 12/22/2017

A social satire in which a guy realizes he would have a better life if he were to shrink himself.

...

Read More

Father Figures

Coming 12/22/2017

Upon learning that their mother has been lying to them for years about their allegedly deceased father, two fraternal twin brothers hit the road in order to find him.

...

Read More

Pitch Perfect 3

Coming 12/22/2017

Following their win at the world championship, the now separated Bellas reunite for one last singing competition at an overseas USO tour, but face a group who uses both instruments and voices.

...

Read More

Molly's Game

Coming 12/25/2017

The true story of Molly Bloom, an Olympic-class skier who ran the world's most exclusive high-stakes poker game and became an FBI target.

...

Read More

The Greatest Showman

Coming 12/25/2017

Inspired by the imagination of P.T. Barnum, The Greatest Showman is an original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and tells of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a spectacle that became a worldwide sensation.

...

Read More

Roadhouse Cinemas Offers a Unique Moviegoing Experience

Welcome to RoadHouse Cinemas, Tucson’s only locally-owned and operated, first-run movie theatre!

We would like to invite you to a movie and dining experience found nowhere else in Southern Arizona! Open 365 days a year, RoadHouse offers an extraordinary restaurant menu created by an award-winning chef and restaurateur, an impressively creative full bar featuring quality wines and Arizona craft beers, and overwhelmingly comfortable recliners, all to be enjoyed while experiencing state-of-the-art digital projection and 7.1 Dolby Digital Surround Sound!

Our Movies Our Food

Roadie Tees

Six different designs – t-shirts for men and ladies! Not only are they cool shirts, but they are also part of our loyalty program. Wear it all the time, but if you also wear it to RoadHouse, you get free popcorn each time you come to see a movie during the 2017 calendar year. Super comfortable, stylish shirts with your favorite movie quotes! Available now at our Box Office!

Gift Cards

RoadHouse Cinemas Gift cards make finding the perfect gift fast and easy. Whether you’re looking for an anniversary, baby shower, birthday, wedding, graduation or maybe “just because its Tuesday” gift. Our gift cards will make every event special.

Tucson

4811 E Grant Rd, Tucson, AZ

Get Our Newsletter

Be the first to know about movie ticket pre-orders, special events and contests.